Codeguru Chat: Jan 18th - Keeping it simple: C#

Codeguru Chat

On Wednesday, Jan 18th, at 11 a.m. PST/ 2 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. GMT, @CodeGuru will host its next #CodeGuruChat. Moderated by Brad Jones, who serves as CodeGuru's Editor-in-Chief, the topic will simply be "C#". If you have questions you'd like to see asked or discussed, you can let us know in advance by commenting in the follow survey link:

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/CodeguruChat02

Some quick detail:

Topic: C#

Date/time: Jan 18, 2017 @11a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT

Moderator: Brad Jones: @BradleyLJones

Tweetchat handle: Use #CodeGuruChat to follow/participate or use the widget below

Chatroom real-time links: We have two: http://tweetchat.com/room/codeguruchat or http://www.tchat.io/rooms/codeguruchat. Both should work to follow the chat as well as to participate.

Top White Papers and Webcasts

  • Entire organizations suffer when their networks can't keep up and new opportunities are put on hold. Waiting on service providers isn't good business. In these examples, learn how to simplify network management so that your organization can better manage costs, adapt quickly to business demands, and seize market opportunities when they arise.

  • Today's enterprise datacenter can be one of the most complex business environments with dozens (for smaller business), hundreds (for larger and midsize business), even thousands (for hyperscale businesses) of servers that must be managed and monitored. At this level, just managing the cords can be challenging — let alone keeping up with the growing need for more agility and scalability within the datacenter. Simply put, companies are aggressively looking for less complexity and more agility from their …

Most Popular Programming Stories

More for Developers

RSS Feeds

Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date